Wednesday, August 26, 2015

The tale of tarot cards started roughly the 1400's, a century next from cards were presented in Europe initiating with the developing villages in Italy. The change of Tarot as we know it nowadays has a variety of accounts and folklore. The cryptic characteristics of tarot cards charms teachers, researchers and etherealists. Tarot cards were initially used as fun tokens like regular decks, a variety of from what we conceive of tarot cards nowadays, although a connections to Tarot as a series of devil cards was made in 1450. The enchantment of tarot cards started in Egypt, which is the equal civilization that supported astrology.

Tarot cards are separated into five divisions: The Major Arcana, The Suit of Wands, The Suit of Coins, The Suit of Cups, and the Suit of Swords. Each card in The Major Arcana has an equivalent face card for every following suit.

The suits themselves have divisions as well. Their interpretations and worth are determined by their statuses as Oudlers/Trulls, Kings, Queens, Cavaliers, Jacks, and Others. Oudlers generally have the same point and value as Kings, while the rest from Queens to Jacks are worth one point less than their predecessors.

Or use these links:

Love And Light

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.